Bulletin

THE INDIAN HILL BULLETIN is the official monthly publication of the Village of Indian Hill. All copy & pictures sent to the Village office to be included in the Indian Hill Bulletin should be sent by email to bulletin@ihill.org. If it is not possible for you to email them, you can call Kari Zenni at 561-6500 to make other arrangements. Subjects of photographs should be identified.

The Village will accept inserts to be available online only. The deadline for getting an insert in the online Bulletin is the same as the deadline for Bulletin articles. Inserts are only for Village associated organizations such as churches, scouts, schools, clubs, committees, the Indian Hill Historical Society and Greenacres. They are not for personal or business advertising. Please send no more than one insert per publication.

i

Bulletin Contact

Kari Zenni

(513) 561-6500

bulletin@ihill.org

i

Download Bulletins

Bulletin Schedule for 2021

Copy Deadline Publication Date
Friday – January 8 Wednesday – February 3
Friday – February 5 Wednesday – March 3
Friday – March 12 Wednesday – March 31
Friday – April 9 Wednesday – April 28
Friday – May 7 Wednesday – May 26
Friday – June 4 Wednesday – June 23
No Publication in July
Friday – August 6 Wednesday – September 1
Friday – September 10 Wednesday – September 29
Friday – October 1 Wednesday – October 27
Friday – November 5 Wednesday – November 24
Friday – December 3 Thursday – December 23
i

Download Bulletins

Sign Up Below For Email Updates 

With a population of around 5,900 people, it is technically a city but its life style over the years has remained constant, that of a quiet residential community. Indian Hill is located in Hamilton County, Ohio, just a few miles northeast of the City of Cincinnati.

Contact Us

6525 Drake Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45243
(513) 561 - 6500

© 2020 Village of Indian Hill | All rights reserved