Recycling Collection

The recycling program is a bi-weekly pick up on the same day as your trash collection. For your convenience, all recycling can be put into one can (DO NOT SEPARATE OR BAG). The Public Works has recycling ‘toters” for purchase and will deliver them to your residence. 

What’s Recyclable?

Printable recycling flyer

DO NOT include batteries, Styrofoam or plastic bags of any kind in your recycling.

Have questions about recycling? Call the Indian Hill Public Works at 831-3712 or visit Hamiltoncountyrecycles.org.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Monday holidays do not effect the waste and recycling collection schedule.

The following list is the holiday schedule:

  • Friday, April 19 
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, April 22
  • Thursday, July 4
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, July 1
  • Thursday, November 28
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, November 25
  • Friday, November 29
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 25
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, December 23
  • Wednesday, January 1 
    Collection is rescheduled for Monday, December 30

Sign Up Below For Email Updates 

With a population of around 5,900 people, it is technically a city but its life style over the years has remained constant, that of a quiet residential community. Indian Hill is located in Hamilton County, Ohio, just a few miles northeast of the City of Cincinnati.

Contact Us

6525 Drake Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45243
(513) 561 - 6500

© 2019 Village of Indian Hill | All rights reserved