Community CalendarGrand ValleyDepartmentsVillage HistoryCity DirectoryCity OrdinancesUtility AggregationCommunity ResourcesLinksHome Page



Village Council

The Indian Hill Village Council first met July 7, 1941, after the incorporation of the Village. The council consists of seven elected members, each of whom serve a two year term. The mayor and vice mayor are chosen by, and from, the seven council members.

2019 Council Goals

Council Members

Mark Kuenning
Melissa Cowan
Vice Mayor
John Armstrong
Steve Krehbiel
Don McGraw
Monique Sewell
Abbot Thayer


More Information

Upcoming Council Meetings

  • December 16, 2019 6:30 PM
  • December 02, 2019 7:30 AM

You will need the FREE version of Adobe Acrobat Reader to read these PDF files. Click here to download your free copy.

Council Minutes