Community CalendarVillage CouncilGrand ValleyDepartmentsVillage HistoryCity DirectoryCity OrdinancesUtility AggregationCommunity ResourcesLinksHome Page

 

 

 

Village of Indian Hill Bulletin



THE INDIAN HILL BULLETIN is the official monthly publication of the Village of Indian Hill. All copy & pictures sent to the Village office to be included in the Indian Hill Bulletin should be sent by email to bulletin@ihill.org. If it is not possible for you to email them, you can call Kari Zenni at 561-6500 to make other arrangements. Subjects of photographs should be identified.

Subscribe to Bulletin by Email
Village residents may subscribe to receive an email from the Village when a new issue of the Indian Hill Bulletin is available on line. In addition, they may also select to receive email updates by category including:

  • Alerts from the Rangers
  • Grand Valley News
  • Rowe Arboretum Events and Updates
  • Special Events
  • Traffic/Construction Updates
  • Waste/Recycling Schedule Changes

Subscribe to Bulletin email notification

BULLETIN INSERTS
The Village will accept inserts to be available online only. The deadline for getting an insert in the online Bulletin is the same as the deadline for Bulletin articles. Inserts are only for Village associated organizations such as churches, scouts, schools, clubs, committees, the Indian Hill Historical Society and Greenacres. They are not for personal or business advertising. Please send no more than one insert per publication.
For more information, call Kari Zenni at the Village office (561-6500) or email bulletin@ihill.org

Bulletin Schedule for 2019
Copy Deadline Publication Date
Friday - January 11 Wednesday - February 6
Friday - February 15 Wednesday - March 6
Friday - March 15 Wednesday - April 3
Friday - April 12 Wednesday - May 1
Friday - May 10 Wednesday - May 29
Friday - June 7 Wednesday - June 26
No Publication in July
Friday - August 16 Wednesday - September 4
Friday - September 13 Wednesday - October 2
Friday - October 11 Wednesday - October 30
Friday - November 8 Wednesday - November 27
Friday -December 6 Wednesday - December 26

 

More Information

Current Bulletin

May 1, 2019

Past Bulletins